Classifieds Calendar

Our members in each state and tribe elect a Delegate to represent them on the association's Delegate Council, which acts as our national advisory body to the Board of Directors. The Council is an essential link to the views and priorities of the membership and the nation at large.


John Autry
Public Transit Manager
City of Huntsville Public Transit
308 Fountain Circle
Huntsville, AL 35811
Tel: 256.427.6826

John Autry


John Kern
Executive Director
Alaska Mobility Coalition
3705 Artic Boulevard # 1777
Anchorage, AK 99503-5774

John Kern


Bruce Morrow
Transportation Manager
City of Cottonwood
340 Happy Jack Way
Cottonwood AZ 86326
Tel: 928.779.6624

Bruce Morrow


Ken Savage
Director Fort Smith Transit
P.O. Box 1908
6821 Jenny Lind Road
Fort Smith AR 72902
tel: 479.783.6464

Ken Savage


Jacklyn Montgomery
Executive Director
1010 Hurley Way
Sacramento, CA 95825
Tel: 916.920.8018

Jacklyn Montgomery

Chickasaw Nation

Angie Gilliam
P.O. Box 1548
Ada, OK 74821

Angie Gilliam


Hank Braaksma, CCTM
Seniors' Resource Center, Inc.
3227 Chase Street
Denver, CO 80212
Phone: 303.235.6970
Fax: 303.202.3666

Hank Braaksma

Confederated Salish & Kootenai Tribes of the Flathead Nation

Corky Sias
P.O. Box 278
Pablo, Montana 59855
406.675.2700 ext. 1360

Corky Sias


Mary Tomolonius
Connecticut Association for Community Transportation
148 Bahre Corner Road
Canton, CT 06019, Tel: 860.693.0368

Mary Tomolonius


Ken Bock, CCTM
Sussex County Senior Services
546 South Bedford Street
Georgetown, DE 19947
Tel: 302.854.9500
Fax: 302.854.9564

Ken Bock


Karen Deigl
Senior Resource Association
694 14th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32399
Tel: 772.569.0760 ext. 104

Karen Deigl


Butch McDuffie
Transit Director
Athens Transit System
775 East Broad Street
Athens, GA 30601
Phone: 706-613-3434 ext. 226

Butch McDuffie


Harry Johnson, CCTM
Transportation Director
Maui Economic Opportunity, Inc.
P.O. Box 2122
Kahului HI 96733
Tel: 808.249.2990
Fax: 808.249.2991

Harry Johnson, CCTM


Kelli Fairless
Executive Director
Valley Regional Transit - Valley Ride
700 NE 2nd Street
Suite 100 Meridian, ID 83642
Phone: 208.846.8547 ext. 4212.

Kelli Fairless


Bill Jung
Chief Executive DIrector
Rides Mass Transit District
30 Veterans Drive
Harrisburg, IL 62946

Bill Jung


Rebecca J. Allen, CCTM, CTSR
Director of Transportation
ACCESS Johnson County
Gateway Services
3500 North Morton Street
P.O. Box 216
Franklin IN 46131

Rebecca J. Allen


Mark Little, CCTM
General Manager
MET Transit
1515 Black Hawk Street
Waterloo IA 50702
Tel: 319.234.5714 ext 101
Fax: 319.234.6809

Mark Little


Mr. R.E. (Tuck) Duncan
Executive Director
Kansas Public Transit Association
212 SW 8th Avenue, Suite 202
Topeka KS 66603
Tel: 785.235.8825
Fax: 785.233.5659

Tuck Duncan


Beecher Hudson
Kentucky Public Transit Assn.
510 East Chestnut Street
P.O. Box 1675
Louisville, KY 40201-1675

Beecher Hudson


Michelle Horne
Public Transportation Administrator
Louisiana Dept of Transportation and Development
P.O. Box 94245
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Michelle Horne


Jim Wood
K.V.C.A.P. Transp. Svcs.
97 Water Street, PO Box 1529
Waterville, ME 04901-1529
Tel: 207/877-5677
Fax: 207/872-6747

Jim Wood


Nancy Norris, CCTM
Deputy Director
TransIT Services of Frederick County
1040 Rocky Springs Road
Frederick MD 21702
Fax: 301.631.3471

Nancy Norris


Anthony Ngethe
Teambuild Inc.
Nursecare Transportation
272 Broadway, Unit 674
Methuen MA 01844
Tel: 978.975.0654
Fax: 978.560.1785

Anthony Ngethe


Dan Wedge
Allegan County Transportation Services
750 Airway Drive
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269.686.4529
Fax: 269.673.2190

Dan Wedge


Voni Vegar
Arrowhead Transit
702 Third Avenue South
Virginia, MN 55792 218.390.9880

Voni Vegar


John Johnson
MS Valley State Univ
Mass Transit
14000 Highway 82 West /Box 5182
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Tel: 662.254.3349
Fax: 662.254.3643

John Johnson


Dorothy Yeager, CCTM
Executive Director
OATS, Inc.
2501 Maguire Blvd
Suite 101
Columbia MO 65201
Tel: 573.443.4516 1100
Fax: 573.874.1914

Dorothy Yeager


Lyn Hellegaard
Executive Director
Montana Transit Association
2820 S. Higgins Avenue
Missoula, MT 59801
Tel: 406.327.8707

Lyn Hellegaard


Tiffany Fougeron
Executive Director
Nebraska Association of Transportation Providers
521 First Street
Milford, NE 68405
Tel: 402.761.2216

Tiffany Fougeron


Mike Jackson
Assistant Executive Director
Southern Nevada Transit Coalition
1575 Casino Drive
Laughlin NV 89029
Tel: 702.491.5650

Mike Jackson

New Hampshire

Van Chesnut
Advance Transit, Inc.
P.O. Box 1027
Wilder, VT 05088
Tel: 802/295-1824
Fax: 802/295-3010

Van Chesnut

New Jersey

Carol A. Novrit, CCTM
Director. Skylands Ride and Social Services
Sussex County Skylands Ride
83 Spring Street
PO Box 218
Newton NJ 07860
Tel: 973.383.3600 x 5152

Carol A. Novrit

New Mexico

David C. Harris, AICP
New Mexico Department of Transportation
604 W. San Mateo Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Tel: 505/827-5420
Fax: 505/827-5642

David C. Harris

North Carolina

Linda Thomas Wallace
Transportation Program Manager
Durham County
721 Foster Street
Durham, NC 27701
Tel: 919.560.8757

Linda Thomas Wallace

North Dakota

Dale Bergman
Transportation Superintendent
Grand Forks Cities Area Transit
867 South 48th Street
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Tel: 701.746.259090

Dale Bergman


Charla Sloan, CCTM
KiBois Area Transit System
P.O. Box 727
Stigler, OK 74462
Tel: 918/967-3365
Fax: 918/967-4073

Charla Sloan


Doug Pilant, CCTM
Tillamook County Transportation District
3600 Third Street, Suite A
Tillamook, OR 97141
Tel: 503.842.3115

Doug Pilant, CCTM


John Kanyan
Executive Director
Indiana County Transit Authority
P.O.Box 869
Indiana, PA 15701
Tel: 724.465.2140

John Kanyan

South Carolina

Keith Scott
City of Anderson
314 Tribble Street
Anderson, SC 29625
Tel: 864.231.7626

Keith Scott

South Dakota

Andy Sharp
Operations Supervisor
River Cities Public Transit
P.O. Box 1025
1600 East Dakota Avenue
Pierre, S.D 57501
Tel: 605/945-3166
Fax: 605/945-4276

Andy Sharp

Sitka Tribe of Alaska

Gerry Hope
456 Katlian Street
Sitka, AK 99835

Gerry Hope


Rebecca Harris
Transportation/Services Director
Upper Cumberland Human Resource Agency
580 S Jefferson Ave., Suite B
Cookeville, Tn 38501
931-528-1127 Ext. 605

Rebecca Harris


Lyle Nelson
Capital Area Rural Transportation System
2010 East Sixth Street
P.O. Box 6050
Austin TX 78702
Tel: 512.505.5601
Fax: 505.478.1110

Lyle Nelson

Tribes east of the Mississippi




Todd Beutler, CCTM
Cache Valley Transit District
754 West 600 North
Logan, UT 84321
Tel: 435-713-69685

Todd Beutler


Jim Moulton
Addison County Transit Resources
P.O. Box 532
282 Boardman Street
Middlebury, VT 05753
Tel: 802/388-1946
Fax: 802/388-1888

Jim Moulton


Joshua Baker, CCTM
CEO & General Manager
Alexandria Transit Company (DASH)
3000 Business Center Drive
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703.746.5642

Joshua Baker


Kelly Scalf
Transportation Director
Okanogan County Transit Authority
208 S. Main
Omak, WA 98841
Tel: 509.557.6177
Fax: 509.826.4040

Kelly Scalf

West Virginia

David Bruffy
Mountain Lion Transit Authority
185 Garrett Street
Morgantown, WV 26505
Tel: 304.291.7433
Fax: 304.291.7429

David Bruffy


Greg Seubert
Metro Ride
420 Plumer Street
Wausau, WI 54403
Tel: 715/842-9287
Fax: 715/842.1541

Greg Seubert


Renae Jording, CCTM
Assistant Director
City of Cheyenne, Transit Program
322 West Lincolnway
Cheyenne WY 82001
Tel: 307.637.6384
Fax: 307.637.6550

Renae Jording

Copyright 2016 CTAA | Staff List | About | Membership